You can cancel your membership at any time from your Account Settings.
You can do this by:
1. Click the profile icon on the top right corner of the page and select "Account Settings."
2. On the left hand side of the page you will see "Cancel my Membership."
3. Click "Cancel my Membership" and follow the instructions.
You will immediately receive a confirmation email to the address associated with your account.