Lose Fat & Sculpt Yourself with Me, Ellysia Noble!
129 Comments
Ellysia Noble, Level 12
Expert
December 15, 2020

hELLO Diego Navarro! Ohh I see ok fab. Wow week 3 fantastic!! Way to go! glad it's going well so far. Yes the cool downs seem to be my nemesis lol. The one piece of feedback I receive all of the time. At the time of recording this , as a coach, I felt that the warm ups in most workouts out there on the market were neglected and as an athlete who was a track athlete I know how much a good warm up and be the make or break from an amazing session so I focused more on the warm ups and not so much on the cool down, also I felt that most people kind of knew how to stretch at the end to cool down. But this was filmed a while back and if i was given the opportunity to film another series for Grokker GrokkerGrokker Grokker then I would add a short cool down just to help wind down the workout. Feel free to add a minute or so at the end for yourself though. Thank you so much for taking the time to do my program and keep me up to date with your progress. Thank you so much and merry christmas to you xoxox

Upgrade to Grokker Premium to unlock Expert advice.
Ellysia Noble, Level 12
Expert
December 15, 2020

Jennifer Bahr aw I am so happy you enjoyed it thank you!! Oh wow yes school can be such a stressful time but i am so happpy for you that you've finished! Congratulations!! Focus on the basics. Movement daily, plenty of water, the right amount of protein , veggies and carbs . Focus on making sure the essentials are there before cutting things out if that makes sense. Can feel less stressfull and more sustainable long term to do it that way. Good luck with everything and don't hesitate to reach out if you need. Ellysia xoxo Enjoy your holiday season!

Diego Navarro, Level 70
Enthusiast
December 14, 2020