Lose Fat & Sculpt Yourself with Me, Ellysia Noble!
121 Comments
8Loves
Ellysia Noble
Expert
August 26, 2014

Hi everyone! My name is Ellysia Noble and I'm a fitness expert here at Grokker. I've been a health, lifestyle, and fat loss coach for 8 years and strive to help people become healthier and more alive through my unique training methods. With Grokker, I've put together an amazing 6 week training series that contains 16 upper body, lower body, and high intensity interval training workouts. Check it out here: http://bit.ly/1QJ9t5R I invite you to start my program so that you can transform your body and become the person you really want to be. I also really focus on technique and muscle activation because I believe that knowing how to move well through the main primal movements like your squat, lunge, push, pull, bend, rotate and walking gait will allow improved muscle activation. This transfers to the tasks of every day life becoming easier, allows you to live a better quality of life, and guarantees results from exercising. I'll be here on the Grokker forums to answer any questions you have and offer support and motivation to get you through the next six weeks. I can't wait for you to get started!

Upgrade to Grokker Premium to unlock Expert advice.
Robert Merrick
Enthusiast
August 26, 2014

what's The Question u get asked Most ?

2Loves
Basia St Clair
Enthusiast
August 26, 2014

Day one, video one done! I feel awesome!!! Hoping I can make it through the series. I'm most impressed with detail around how to the exercises properly. Thanks Ellysia for sharing!

3Loves
Ellysia Noble
Expert
August 26, 2014

Hi robert Merrick ! haha that's a good question...probablyyyyyy...how do I lose fat from my belly? That's one I hear ALLOT.

Ellysia Noble
Expert
August 26, 2014