A user can go to the challenge page and scroll down on the right hand side and will see the option to Leave Challenge and can select this and leave the current challenge. Once they refresh their home screen the challenges will show up again and they can chose a different challenge. Please note however if they earn minutes in one challenge, they will not be transferred to a different challenge. If you need further assistance please email email@example.com. Thank you.