How do I delete "I Did This" minutes if I accidentally hit the button?
I would like to know this too. I did a class and it didn't count it. Finally today after I selected "I did this" for the 5th time if finally gave me credit for doing the class. I would like to delete the other 4 times.
If you go down and find your message post itself and hit the little drop down arrow in the upper right corner, it gives you an option to delete that post. That will remove the "I did this" from that video.
Post by Beth Terning: