Hi Phyllis Durdella. Are you referring to videos that are saved under "Watch Later"? If so, you can delete each of these videos individually. Please follow these steps:
1. Navigate to "My Profile" and select "Watch Later".
2. Click on the video that you would like to delete.
3. Once this video is brought up, you will see "Saved" on the lower left of the video. Click on that.
4. "Saved" will now change to "Later", indicating it is no longer saved to watch.
5. Repeat these steps for all videos that you would like removed from your "Watch Later" list.